The Best of Me Soundtrack Arrives in Stores Tomorrow

Posted on: Thursday - Oct 9, 2014

Tennessee business EMI Nashville in conjunction with Relativity Music released the soundtrack for the Nicholas Sparks penned film “The Best of Me” on Oct. 7, hitting stores Oct. 9.

Seven-time Grammy-Award winners Lady Antebellum headline the 14-song soundtrack with their original number “I Did With You” written specifically for the Relativity Studios released film.

Other artists featured on the romance infused soundtrack include Hunter Hayes, David Nail, Kacey Musgraves, Colbie Caillat, Kip Moore, Eli Young Band, Eric Paslay, Thompson Square, Thomas Rhett, Phoebe Hoffman, SHEL and Gareth Dunlop.

In addition, Relativity Studios is adding a $7.50 “Movie Cash Ticket” to all physically released versions of the soundtrack to go towards seeing the film in theaters, which releases nationwide on Oct. 17.